Sewing ADHD

I’m convinced I have sewing ADHD.  Yes–in all likelihood I could easily be diagnosed with this myself, or so say some of my relatives.  But I’m so easily distracted now by all the possible projects that I could sew.

Here’s a case in point: Wallet-to-Tote On The Go.  Sew, Mama, Sew is putting a series of tutorials on their blog for summer sewing, and this one has caught my eye. These little wallets fold out into . . .

. . . these bags!

Head over to Sew, Mama, Sew to follow along with their summer tutorials.

Your turn to have a say:

