New York Scenes

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “New York Scenes

  1. What wonderful pictures. Its nice to see how different stores stock their fabrics. I bet you had a great time and down town in the fashion district! I’d love to go there but want Hawaii first. Thanks for sharing these cool picures, the next best thing to being there.

  2. Love it all. The last time I was in NYC I got a headache from turning my head too much so I wouldn’t not to miss a single thing. Welcome home.

  3. I lo e NYC. Only been once, about 5 years ago, but I can’t wait to get back. I never even really saw the garment district. I had no idea what I was missing. I’m in Boston right now, hoping to find fabric tomorrow.

Your turn to have a say:

